Crisis Square Mile Run 2013

13th June 2013

Members of chambers participated in the annual Crisis Square Mile Run on Thursday 13th June to raise money to end homelessness.

The running team comprised of Kenny Martin, Chris Hames, Charles Hale, Justin Ageros, Dorothea Gartland, Andrew Powell, Harry Nosworthy, Julia Townend, Zoe Taylor and Maeve O’Rourke.